15 thoughts on “Blooming Within

  1. Very few flowers have as beautiful a fragrance as plumeria. Your stunning image truly compliments its fragrance. Your quote brings out the significance of God’s voice found in the beauty if his creation. Your images are always breathtaking, Tom.

    1. Such an incredibly nice comment to make. Thank you so much. And I have to agree with you about the fragrance of these flowers. I was absolutely amazed by their aroma the first time I smelled them. Thanks again, Tom

      1. You have a special gift. You are able to capture the magnificent beauty of God within your images. That is something I aspire to. And your quotes are so spot on. Thank you for inspiring me.
        ~Mar

    1. Leya, Thanks so very much. I believe these flowers are called plumeria (thank you Mithriluna). I was lucky enough to visit Hawaii with my wife, a while ago, and they were in full bloom on a rainy morning.

Leave a Reply

